Avra Water Co-op’s Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Avra Water Co-op’s Board of Directors consists of seven members who provide direction to the Administrative Manager and oversee the budget and capital expenses.  They are all co-op members and active in the community.

The Board meets on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the co-op office at 11821 W. Picture Rocks Rd.  Everyone is invited to attend any of the meetings.  The Annual Meeting is the third Wednesday of November at the Picture Rocks Intermediate School.  We strongly encourage all co-op members to attend this meeting for the purpose of electing directors and for the transaction of other business as may come before the meeting.

Our current Board Members include:
David Marlow, President Doug Schneider, Director
Nils Julin, Vice President Geoff Caron, Director
Jack Wheat, Treasurer Currently Vacant, Director
Colleen McDonald, Secretary

Important Dates